Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cashman's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cashman's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cherlyn about 1 month ago

Four Cheese Grits

We had this Friday Night .. it was great !! Enough to share

Tamijsanders about 2 months ago

Strawberry Pecan Salad

This was the most delicious food I have ever put in my mouth!!! The flavors exploded in your mouth like beautiful fireworks!! I will definitely be back!

Ashley 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Not only is this serving size HUGE, but it is delicious!!! The chicken is so tender and the dough is crispy. It is a must.

Kaylamonroe52892 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Amazingggggg buffalo chicken egg rolls! Staff is super friendly & always a good time

Lab3151 5 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The chicken salad sandwhich was very good, portion size was perfect.

Krwolfe32 6 months ago

The Truffle

I've tried at least half of the menu, and I loved everything. The truffle burger is my favorite go-to! You definitely need to get the buffalo chicken egg rolls as a starter, but be careful because they are addicting!

Shellatrotter86 6 months ago

The Cowboy

Delicious! It's wonderful to support local businesses during this pandemic! The service was so nice and the food was perfect ❤️

Rdhoppel 6 months ago

Fish + Chips

Was very nice inside and food was good

Rite2debi 7 months ago

Pub Nachos

The pub nachos are to die for! The sweetness of the corn and ancho sauce paired beautifully with the bit of the pickled jalapeno. YUM! My friend and I shared a 1/2 order for an appetizer, and I can't wait to come back and get an order of my own as an entree. Service was spot on, although the guy never told us his name... I'll certainly be back!

Jean 7 months ago

Wings

Lemon pepper wings were delicious!

Yasminteague 8 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese Bites

These are the best lobster bites I have ever had! Everything is great at Cashmans

Kerrclan 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

My husband and I shared this appetizer and it was delicious! I would have liked it to be a little spicier, but my husband was able to enjoy because it wasn't too spicy. We received two eggrolls, so it was the perfect pre-meal treat.

Drea23gcsu 8 months ago

Pub Nachos

A must try, absolutley delicious with chicken.

Buckandmichelle 9 months ago

Gouda-Bacon Bites

Excellent place! One of the best downtown. We've been coming for the last 6 months. We recommend this place all the time.

Bmwthomp212 9 months ago

The Bacon Jam

You know the food is good when all you can do is say "whoo" when you're finished. I started with the gouda bites, AMAZING. The bacon jam took my burger to a whole 'nother level. Truffle fries were the cherry on top!! All that was missing was a cot to take a nap. Service was great as well. Cant wait to come back.

Sarah 10 months ago

Pub Nachos

Delicious!!!!! I love these nachos!!!

Rogersrt94 10 months ago

Onion Rings

Great music! Great time!

Chris 11 months ago

Reginald's Shrimp + Grits

I was a line cook in Macon for many years. I have also eaten at every establishment in downtown Macon multiple times. When Cashmans's Pub first opened up my friends and I ordered the entire menu. They do a spectacular job at taking pub favorites and giving them a very special Cashman's touch. Reggie and his crew do magic back there in that kitchen. It is tough to choose one item to review when the entire menu is so well put together and executed. I chose the shrimp and grits because this is the south and proper grits take more than just a good recipe. These are some of the creamiest and most flavorful grits I have had and the combination of the andouille sausage and the perfectly seasoned shrimp just create a masterful experience for your mouth. Do yourself a favor and try them out. They pair well with a Wild Heaven Emergency Drinking Beer. TREAT YO SELF...mic drop

Cherlyn about 1 month ago

Steak Frites

The best ever !!

Justin 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

These eggs rolls are absolutely amazing. I eat them every time I come to Cashman's. I have been about 10 times in the last month or more. It has become one of my favorite restaurants. I love the nachos, loaded fries and chicken tenders as well. I am excited to continue to make my way through the menu.

Nicole 5 months ago

Reginald's Shrimp + Grits

I have lived in downtown Macon for a year and just tried Cashman's for the first time tonight. Cashmans is definitely a hidden treasure. We had the shrimp and grits, Gouda and bacon bites, pulled pork nachos and the cajun seafood platter and all four were spot on. Best food I have had in Macon. We will definitely Be bringing a large group back so they can get a taste of what they've been missing. Oh and the service was great also even with the corona virus precautions in play.

Alysia 5 months ago

Beyond Veggie Burger

The best plant based burger EVER! Its very tender and perfectly cooked. Taste almost like a beef burger. Lol

S 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO TALK ALL OF MY COWORKERS INTO TRYING CASHMAN'S LAST WEEK. WE ARE ACTUALLY ORDERING AGAIN THIS WEEK BECAUSE OF THE BUFFALO CHICKEN EGG ROLLS. NOW THEY WANT TO TRY EVERYTHING ON THE MENU, BUT THIS ITEM IS WHAT STARTED IT ALL. ONE OF OUR OTHER FAVORITES IS THE TRUFFLE BURGER. TWO OF US WERE REGULAR AND WE CANT WAIT TO COME BACK. WE MISS THE ATMOSPHERE, THE FOOD, THE DRINKS, AND REGGIE!

Megan 6 months ago

Bangin' Shrimp

Easily my favorite item on the menu! Ordered it numerous times and always comes out fresh and hot and so tasty!

Nicholas 6 months ago

The Bacon Jam

Absolutely fantastic burger. burger was perfectly cooked, the bacon was high quality (not overly fatty and under-cooked like at some places) and the marmalade complimented the fried egg perfectly. 10/10

Tomunion2 7 months ago

The Philly

Have been there multiple times. Service has been great. Each meal that I have eaten has been deliciously prepared....Strawberry Pecan Salad, Chicken Philly and Chicken Fingers. Have taken friends and they too had a great experience!!

Zach 7 months ago

The Clucker

I got the clucker fried and it was amazing. Actual greens instead of iceberg lettuce and the bread it was served on is to die for.

Kim 8 months ago

Bangin' Shrimp

We love the food and atmosphere. I have tried numerous items on the menu and I'm never disappointed! One of my favorite places.

Monyea 8 months ago

Cashman's Cobb

Deliciously fresh and crisp greens. Grilled chicken cooked perfectly.

Jinesa 8 months ago

Fish + Chips

The fish and chips were amazing. Cashman's staff is some of the friendliest people you will meet. Always welcomes you with a smile. The owner is very friendly when most places they are more stand offish. I highly recommend Cashmans for lunch, dinner or just a snack. Some of the best food ever

Drea23gcsu 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

OMG these are amazing, nothing like I've ever tried before. The chicken was fresh and hot inside each egg roll. A must try.

Curtdavis1 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

The buffalo chicken eggrolls were so delicious, I had to tell my co workers about them, we all had to come back multiple time for more!

Erica 10 months ago

Strawberry Pecan Salad

Fantastic salad! So colorful and delicious. Full of flavor and lots of texture! Makes for a great dinner—filling without being too heavy and doesn't skimp on taste!

Denitacevans 10 months ago

Bangin' Shrimp

This place was amazing. It was my first time and definitely not my last time. I am not a big shrimp eater but my friend ordered the Bangin Shrimp and I tried it and it was delicious. I ordered onion rings, which were cooked perfectly, and the nachos. I also had the house margarita and hands down the best margarita i have ever had! Hands down. The atmosphere was great and the server was amazing!

Ebepps02 10 months ago

Hand-Dipped Chicken Fingers

The hand-dipped chicken fingers are delicious! They give you more than enough with this order, it is a serious bang for your buck!!

Btaylor190ec 11 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Greatest ever



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA