Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cashman's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cashman's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Darbra about 2 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Chicken

Awesome Meal Tender and flavored just right

Brad 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

This dish is so good. It was my first time here so I was somewhat hesitant about salmon from a pub; however, It was definitely a win for me! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Lovelysweetanastasia1993 2 months ago

Bangin' Shrimp

Cooked just right, with the perfect crunch & the perfect sauce. My go to appetizer!

Nina 3 months ago

The Clucker

Very filling and delicious! I will be ordering this again!

Diamondbelgrave 4 months ago

The Pimento Burger

This Burger was amazing !! All the ingredients were of high quality !

Comforter 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

I love The buffalo chicken egg rolls they are really the BOMB.com especially when hot and fresh it's like crispy heaven but today I tried the Buffalo nachos because the waitress recommend it and honestly I'm so glad she did when I say it's like the nacho God make it and lord I had to order extra dip but even I say I'm looking forward to order more great food

Lovelysweetanastasia1993 2 months ago

Reginald's Shrimp + Grits

My first time trying shrimp and grits... No complaints! I enjoyed the small peices of sausage, PLENTY OF SHRIMP & grits were so good. I really love cashman. I want to be a cashman pub ?

Lovelysweetanastasia1993 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

I love the parmesan crusted salmon. This is actually the first thing I ever ate at cashman's. So good it made me a regular !!

Christiejflowers 4 months ago

Wings

Hands down THE best wings in downtown Macon, maybe all of Macon! Super juicy, no dried out sticks here. The sweet chili sauce is garlicky with a bit of kick (without being super spicy) They also make ranch in-house and it tastes amazing.

Lynette 4 months ago

Reginald's Shrimp + Grits

Had the shrimp & grits for the first time there and must say it was pretty tasty. Will have again also the buffalo egg rolls were go to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA