Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cashman's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Cashman's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 5 months ago

The Cowboy

Delicious man! Bbq - meat- pickles need I say more. Nice to have more than a basic burger something outside the box. Very yum. Go with a friend each of you order a different burger cut in half get- split and try out 2 burgers on one trip! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and food was great.

Nicole 5 months ago

Fish + Grits

Great dish- I thought I ordered shrimp and grits but when fish and grits arrived I didnt want to be a Karen and decided to try it. It was vert filling and was not disappointed.

Adeshazer2002 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Oh my goodness!! Heaven on a plate. The most delicious thing I have had in a very long time. Very unique and different!! Your taste buds will love you for it!!

Yesenia33ruiz 6 months ago

Duck Wontons

Best appetizer in my opinion !!!

Jonettawilder87 7 months ago

Grilled Salmon

The grilled salmon was delicious!! And the customer service was great! I'll definitely be back to visit!! #Yum

Nicole 5 months ago

The Bacon Jam

This burger was one for the books. They didnt even ask how I wanted my burger becuase in hindsight they figured...nah we got you we know how to cook..and they did the burger was great i would order again and I would recommend.

Kim 5 months ago

Crab + Corn Chowder

Truly loved this Crab and Corn Chowder. It had just a hint of spice with lots of seafood and corn in the chowder. Definitely will order again.

Tiaunishinholster 6 months ago

Wings

The wings were cooked PERFECTLY. They were seasoned well and tasted AMAZING!! I tried the flavor Hot and it was the BOMB!! I already love spicy foods, so this kick of flavor was AWESOME!! And the wings were cooked exactly like I like them. I am a BIG FAN!!

Theblondeburro 6 months ago

Duck Wontons

This was most delicious. I would definitely recommend this establishment

Courtneymturk 7 months ago

Chicken Fingers & Fries

The food here is delicious! I had the chicken fingers and I am very picky when it comes to chicken fingers. They were perfectly crispy and not over breaded at all! They are the best in Macon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA